CAPACOA Awards Winners 2010-2011

November 7, 2011 - CAPACOA announced the winners of the 2010-2011 CAPACOA Awards, recognizing excellence in the field of live performance touring and presenting, at its annual Awards Gala Dinner yesterday.

Recipients for the 2010-2011 season are:

In addition, the winner of the 2011 National Arts Centre Award for distinguished contribution to touring in the performing arts was announced. This year’s winner is Ballet Jörgen Canada.


Read the press release for more information and recipient's biographies.