Rapport final de L'importance de la diffusion

Arts Promotion News

Title Filter     Display # 

1 Performing Arts Alliance Seeks Relief on Postage Rate Increase - Thursday, 10 April 2014 -

2 Early Culture Days Registration Now Open - Monday, 07 April 2014 -

3 British Studies Echo Canadian Research Findings - Wednesday, 19 March 2014 -

4 Learning about the Anti-Spam Law - Wednesday, 12 March 2014 -

5 Leading the Way with Re:Sound - Thursday, 06 March 2014 -

6 Federal Budget 2014 and Canada’s Presenting and Touring Sector - Thursday, 13 February 2014 -

7 Budget 2014 Renews Key Investments in the Arts - Tuesday, 11 February 2014 -

8 Final Anti-Spam Regulations: A Few Good News, but Many Hurdles Still in Sight - Wednesday, 18 December 2013 -

9 CAPACOA Provides Comments on Proposed Accounting Standards - Friday, 06 December 2013 -

10 Coalition Releases Analysis of the Federal Budget - Friday, 22 November 2013 -

11 The Canadian Arts Coalition is calling all arts advocates! - Friday, 25 October 2013 -

12 Clarifications Regarding the Temporary Foreign Workers Program - Tuesday, 22 October 2013 -

13 Update on Re:Sound Negotiations - Wednesday, 16 October 2013 -

14 Music as Medicine - Wednesday, 02 October 2013 -

15 Presenting Arts for the Health of It - Monday, 30 September 2013 -

16 Music and Education: A Recipe for Success - Wednesday, 25 September 2013 -

17 Performing Arts Attendance and its Positive Association with Health - Friday, 20 September 2013 -

18 We are Wired for Music - Wednesday, 18 September 2013 -

19 The Dialogue on The Value of Presenting Goes On - Wednesday, 04 September 2013 -

20 CAPACOA Responds to Temporary Foreign Workers Program Changes - Friday, 30 August 2013 -